Global Chamber® Global Women Online Networking

페이지 정보

본문

Date:June 24, 2020
Time:8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual
Contact: Global Chamber

Global Chamber® Global Women Online Networking

Squire_Patton_Boggs_Women_in_Leadership_2017.png

We're meeting for our second month... it was great to meet back in May! Let's continue to dialogue with new voices added to mix, to connect with each other.

Also read more on our Emerging Leaders programming for womenhere.

In this session, connect with Extraordinary Women who are based around the world, making an impact.

8am PT / 9am MT / 11am Eastern / 3pm London / 8:30pm Mumbai

June 24th, virtual zoom in. Link will be sent when you sign up

Designed for global business women who are conquering the world with their products services and talents. We exchange information and get to know each other a little better. Collectively we're better if we work together to grow globally instead of working alone.

Facilitator: 

xMaria Segura - Denver Center for International Studies at Ford and Chair of the Womens Leadership Council at Global Chamber® Denver. Maria is a Business Development Strategist helping businesses and organizations build relationships and visibility in their target markets. She has a strong background in advertising and marketing within a wide range of industries from academia to the international Hispanic marketplace. Maria is skilled in networking to initiate and manage new business opportunities and has expertise in developing new brands and enhancing existing brands.

Maria is multicultural and bi-lingual, fluent in Spanish. She is based in metro Denver, Colorado USA.

 

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

0  

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

월간베스트

김한일 치과
연화유리
청담i성형외과
대전수연합치과
새크라멘토 맛집, 모두랑
ISABEL
SUSHI 7
The Wite House 재외동포언론인협회 재외동포재단 미주한인상공회의소연합회 문화체육관광부 한국외국어대학교 YTN